NEWS RELEASES

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Crater of Diamonds to Host Litter Cleanup
See Details »

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Look for Mineral Pretenders
See Details »

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Freeform Wire Wrapping at the Crater
See Details »

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Crater of Diamonds to Host Night Photography Workshop
See Details »

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
23rd Annual Treasure Hunt continues
See Details »

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thanks to our local businesses
See Details »

Thursday, June 8, 2017
Join us for Prospectors' Gemboree!
See Details »

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Visitor finds 2.78-carat diamond
See Details »

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
2.65-Carat Diamond Found at Crater of Diamonds State Park
See Details »

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Pennsylvania man wins Diamond Lakes Ring Dig
See Details »


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10